Members of the jury

Kaljo Kiisk grant

The jury members include Tiina Lokk, Ilmar Raag, Enn Säde, Raimo Jõerand, Piia Tamm and Priit Rohumaa.

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg is an Estonian film figure. She has studied film in the Moscow International Film Institute (VGIK). She is one of the founders and organizers of the Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival.

Ilmar Raag is an Estonian film critic, scriptwriter and director, and also a television figure. His films include the TV film August 1991 (2005) and the feature film Klass (2007).

Enn Säde is Estonia’s most prolific sound operator. He has graduated from the Leningrad Cinema Engineer Institute in the field of sound equipment as a sound engineer. He has provided sound for over a hundred films. As a film director, he has also directed a dozen documentaries.

Raimo Jõerand is a film expert in the Estonian Film Foundation. He has graduated in the field of direction as a director of documentaries. He has made the films Väliseesti (2000), Kaksikelu (2003) and Sinimäed (2006).

Piia Tamm is the director of the Jõhvi Concert House.

Priit Rohumaa is the chairman of the Viru Keemia Grupp AS board.