Board Members


Ahti Asmann
Chairman of the Board

Meelis Eldermann 
Vice Chairman of the Board

Jaanis Sepp
Financial Director


Nikolai Petrovitš
Chairman of the Board

Margus Kottise
Member of the Board
VKG Kaevandused OÜ


The Board of Viru Keemia Grupp AS consists of 5 people:
Chairman of the Board, Vice Chairman of the Board and Technical Director, Financial Director, Member of the Board of VKG Kaevandused OÜ and Member of the Board of VKG Oil AS.

Three Members of the Board (Ahti Asmann, Meelis Eldermann and Jaanis Sepp) run the operation of the entire concern’ and also comprise a portion part of the councils of the subsidiary companies. Two members of the board, Margus Kottise and Nikolai Petrovich, are directors of the most strategic enterprises of the concern.