Kontakt

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Juhtkond:

Andry Pärnpuu
Juhataja
716 6638 Andry.Parnpuu@ev.vkg.ee

Kohtla-Järve

Andrus Kilgi
Kohtla-Järve
osakonna juhataja

334 2833
5697 5025

Andrus.Kilgi@ev.vkg.ee
Kristina Kuimets
Juhiabi
334 2882
5694 5854
Kristina.Kuimets@ev.vkg.ee
Aleksandr Krot
Elektritööde projektijuht
5345 0110 Aleksandr.Krot@ev.vkg.ee

Sergei Kreiter
Sidetööde projektijuht

552 7425 Sergei.Kreiter@ev.vkg.ee

Narva:

Benno Anger
Narva osakonna
juhataja
716 6614
5690 8377
Benno.Anger@ev.vkg.ee

Janika Zemljakova
Juhiabi

716 6638
5626 6638
Janika.Zemljakova@ev.vkg.ee

ARVESTITE BRIGAAD

Natalja Gavriš
Grupi juhataja
716 6634
5626 6634
Natalja.Gavrish@ev.vkg.ee

ALAJAAMADE GRUPP



Vladimir Vassiljev
grupi juhataja
716 6613
5626 6613
Vladimir.Vassiljev@ev.vkg.ee

JAOTUSVÕRGU GRUPP



Roman Pirk
Grupi juhataja
716 6611
5626 6611
Roman.Pirk@ev.vkg.ee

ÕHULIINIDE GRUPP



Oleksandr Taradin
Grupi juhataja
716 6683
5626 6683
Oleksandr.Taradin@ev.vkg.ee

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Registrikood 11002506
Paul Kerese 11 Narva
20309 Narva