Kontakt

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Ülevaade:

Andry Pärnpuu         
Juhataja
334 2882 Andry.Parnpuu@ev.vkg.ee
Benno Anger
Osakonna 
juhataja
 716 6614
5690 8377
 Benno.Anger@ev.vkg.ee
Kristina Kuimets 
Juhiabi
 334 2882 
5694 5854
 Kristina.Kuimets@ev.vkg.ee

EHITUSGRUPP 

   
Edgar Kriisk
Grupi juht
 5560 8230  Edgar.Kriisk@ev.vkg.ee
Aleksandr Krot         
Projektijuht
5345 0110 Aleksandr.Krot@ev.vkg.ee
Andres Pedius
 
Projekteerija
5694 4599  Andres.Pedius@ev.vkg.ee

ARVESTITE GRUPP

   
Natalja Gavriš
Grupi juht
716 6634
5626 6634
Natalja.Gavrish@ev.vkg.ee

ALAJAAMADE GRUPP

   
Vladimir Vassiljev
Grupi juht
716 6613
5626 6613
Vladimir.Vassiljev@ev.vkg.ee

KAABELLIINIDE GRUPP

   
Roman Pirk
Grupi juht
716 6611
5626 6611
Roman.Pirk@ev.vkg.ee

ÕHULIINIDE GRUPP

   
Oleksandr Taradin
Grupi juht
716 6683
5626 6683
Oleksandr.Taradin@ev.vkg.ee

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Registrikood 11002506
Paul Kerese 11 Narva
20309 Narva