Kontakt

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Juhtkond:

Andry Pärnpuu
Juhataja
334 2882 Andry.Parnpuu@ev.vkg.ee

Kohtla-Järve

Kristina Kuimets
Juhiabi
334 2882
5694 5854
Kristina.Kuimets@ev.vkg.ee
Aleksandr Krot
Projektijuht
5345 0110 Aleksandr.Krot@ev.vkg.ee
Edgar Kriisk
 
Projektijuht
5560 8230  Edgar.Kriisk@ev.vkg.ee
Andres Pedius
 
Projekteerija
5694 4599  Andres.Pedius@ev.vkg.ee

Narva:

Benno Anger
Narva osakonna
juhataja
716 6614
5690 8377
Benno.Anger@ev.vkg.ee

ARVESTITE BRIGAAD

   
Natalja Gavriš
Grupi juhataja
716 6634
5626 6634
Natalja.Gavrish@ev.vkg.ee

ALAJAAMADE GRUPP

   
Vladimir Vassiljev
Grupi juhataja
716 6613
5626 6613
Vladimir.Vassiljev@ev.vkg.ee

JAOTUSVÕRGU GRUPP

   
Roman Pirk
Grupi juhataja
716 6611
5626 6611
Roman.Pirk@ev.vkg.ee

ÕHULIINIDE GRUPP

   
Oleksandr Taradin
Grupi juhataja
716 6683
5626 6683
Oleksandr.Taradin@ev.vkg.ee

VKG Elektriehitus AS

Registrikood 11002506
Paul Kerese 11 Narva
20309 Narva